www.PanhandleKiwanis.org

Proud to Serve our Community!

The Panhandle Kiwanis Board Members

This page is Under Construction. Please revisit us often for Panhand Kiwanis Board Member Updates.

Board Members, Panhandle Kiwanis - theboard@panhandlekiwanis.org

Kent Setty, kentsetty@frontier.com, Cell 208-755-7531  Pres.
Vickie Locken, vlocken@gmail.com, 208-660-0699 At Large
Vicki Campbell, vlfaraway@yahoo.com, 208-667-1493 V.P.
Elaine Espinoza, elaine.espinoza63@gmail.com, 805-625-2499, Sec. 
Jeri Kilburg, jkilburg@gmail.com, 208-964-1421 At Large
Kathy McDowell, kathy@pcicda.com, 208-659-3673 Treas.
Ashleigh Hathaway, ashleigh_hathaway@hotmail.com, 208-596-6343 At Large
Bill Sever, webmaster@netbest.com, 208-667-3566 Membership Chair

Membership Committee- membership@panhandlekiwanis.org
 (Membership Committee Presentation)

Bill Sever, webmaster@netbest.com, 208-667-3566
Jon Dohm, silentstream3@gmail.comCell 208-704-0379

Youth Services Committee - youthservice@panhandlekiwanis.org

Vicki Campbell, vlfaraway@yahoo.com, 208- 667-1493
Warren Ducote Jr., w_ducote@hotmail.com, 208-755-7129
Jeri Kilburg, jkilburg@gmail.com, 208-964-1421
Jon Dohm, silentstream3@gmail.com, Cell 208-704- 0379
Elaine Espinoza, elaine.espinoza63@gmail.com, 805-625-2499
Michelle Mori , shellygirlie12@gmail.com, 208-819-6829
Ashleigh Hathaway, ashleigh_hathaway@hotmail.com, 208-596-6343
Laurie Lutz, 78llutz@gmail.com, (NO NUMBER)

Community Service Committee - community@panhandlekiwanis.org

Dave Eubanks, momszoo@earthlink.net, 208-676-1084
Jeri Kilburg, jkilburg@gmail.com, 208-964-1421
Ray Greene, rayg@cda-vision.com, 208-661-7310
Kathy McDowell, kathy@pcicda.com, 208-659-3673
Mike McDowell, mmcdowell@kcgov.us, 208-765-2022
Ashleigh Hathaway, ashleigh.mscore@farmersagency.com, 208-596-6343
Ron Hill, hillman02@hotmail.com, 208-772-9340
Vickie Locken, vlocken@gmail.com, 208-660-0699
Jon Dohm, silentstream3@gmail.com, Cell 208-704- 0379
Shermane Frei, shermanef@gmail.com, 208-664-5978

Spiritual Aims Committee - spiritual@panhandlekiwanis.org

Warren Ducote Jr., w_ducote@hotmail.com, 208-755-7129
Len Benes, lpbenes@roadrunner.com, Cell 208-699-4813
Rio Setty, rioset@roadrunner.com, Cell 208-755-7532

Membership Roll 2018 – Panhandle Kiwanis - members@panhandlekiwanis.org

Len Benes, Cell 208-699-4813, lpbenes@roadrunner.com 
Vicki Campbell, Cell 208-818-8489, vlfaraway@yahoo.com
Ron Deady, 208-772-9569, deady30758@aol.com Cell 208-797-5661
Jon Dohm, Cell 208-704- 0379, silentstream3@gmail.com
Maureen Dolan, Cell 208-818-8707, maureenrosedolan@gmail.com
Warren Ducote Jr., Cell 208-755-7129, w_ducote@hotmail.com
Elaine Espinoza, Cell 805-625-2499, elaine.espinoza63@gmail.com
Dave Eubanks, Cell 208-659-4427, momszoo@earthlink.net
Shermane Frei, 208-664-5978, shermanef@gmail.com
Ray Green, Cell 208-661-7310, rayg@cda-vision.com
Ashleigh Hathaway, Cell 208-596-6343, ashleigh_hathaway@hotmail.com
Ron Hill, Cell 208-755-2734, hillman02@hotmail.com
Mark Jensen, 208-664-4308, mjensenwork@yahoo.com
Jeri Kilburg, Cell 208-964-1421, jkilburg@gmail.com
Julie Leonard, Cell 208-651-4258, jleonard@cdaschools.org
Vickie Locken, Cell 208-660-0699, vlocken@gmail.com
Laurie Lutz, NO NUMBER, 78llutz@gmail.com
Lisa Manning, 509-499-2866, lproch111@aol.com
Kathy McDowel, Cell 208-659-3673,  kathy@pcicda.com
Mike McDowel, Cell 208-755-5081, mkmcdowell@hotmail.com
Michelle Mori, Cell 208-819-6829, shellygirlie12@gmail.com
Steve Morris, 801-367-7945, skippersteve@gmail.com
Kent Setty, Cell 208-755-7531, kentsetty@frontier.com
Rio Setty, Cell 208-755-7532, rioset@roadrunner.com
Bill Sever, Cell 208-661-6065, webmaster@netbest.com
Tom Scott, Cell 208-659-9294, ts1899@gmail.com 
Roger Stewart, Cell 208-659-4773, roger@printcda.com
Al Williams, Cell 208-640-0390, aawilliams@nic.edu



  Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on YouTube.com

K-FAMILY PROGRAMS

Join us for The 2018 Taste of Coeur d Alene
August 3-5, 2018
2018 Vendors

Member Assignments

Take a few minutes to visit the links below:

Visit the Kiwanis National web site


Were proud of our fantastic Key Club members


Visit the CKI International web site




Visit the Kiwanis AKtion Club

Kiwanis K-Kids