www.PanhandleKiwanis.org

Proud to Serve our Community!

The Panhandle Kiwanis Membership Page

This page may be Updated Often. Please revisit us regularly for Panhand Kiwanis Board, Committee and Member Updates.

Email for Panhandle Kiwanis is info@panhandlekiwanis.org

Board Membership Below Effective October 1, 2020

Board Members, Panhandle Kiwanis - theboard@panhandlekiwanis.org

Laurie Lutz, 208-755-2446, 78llutz@gmail.com, Co-Pres.
Susan Mantehy, Cell 208-651-5051ID_suzyq@hotmail.com, Co-Pres.
Kent Setty, 208-755-7531, Kent83815@me.com, Past Pres.
Mark Jensen, 208-664-4308, mjensenwork@yahoo.com V.P.
Jeri Kilburg, 208-964-1421, jkilburg@gmail.com,  At Large 
Kathy McDowell, 208-659-3673, mkmcdowell3311@gmail.comTreas.
Rio Setty, 208-755-7532, rioset@frontier.comAt Large
Jon Dohm, 208-704-0379, silentstream3@gmail.comAt Large
Ashleigh Hathaway, 208-596-6343, ashleigh_hathaway@hotmail.comAt Large
Bill Sever, 208-667-3566, webmaster@netbest.com, At Large

Membership Committee- membership@panhandlekiwanis.org
 (Membership Committee Presentation)

Bill Sever, 208-667-3566, webmaster@netbest.com
Jon Dohm, Cell 208-704-0379, silentstream3@gmail.com

Youth Services Committee - youthservice@panhandlekiwanis.org

Laurie Lutz, 208-755-2446. 78llutz@gmail.com
Vicki Campbell, 208- 667-1493, vlfaraway@yahoo.com
Warren Ducote Jr., 208-755-7129, w_ducote@hotmail.com
Jeri Kilburg, 208-964-1421, jkilburg@gmail.com
Jon Dohm, Cell 208-704- 0379, silentstream3@gmail.com
Michelle Mori, 208-819-6829, shellygirlie12@gmail.com

Community Service Committee - community@panhandlekiwanis.org

Dave Eubanks, 208-676-1084, momszoo@earthlink.net
Jeri Kilburg, 208-964-1421, jkilburg@gmail.com
Ray Greene, 208-661-7310, rayg@cda-vision.com
Kathy McDowell, 208-659-3673, mkmcdowell3311@gmail.com
Mike McDowell, 208-755-5081, mkmcdowell@hotmail.com
Ashleigh Hathaway, 208-596-6343, ashleigh.mscore@farmersagency.com
Ron Hill, 208-772-9340, hillman02@hotmail.com
Jon Dohm, Cell 208-704- 0379, silentstream3@gmail.com

Spiritual Aims Committee - spiritual@panhandlekiwanis.org

Warren Ducote Jr., 208-755-7129, w_ducote@hotmail.com
Len Benes, Cell 208-699-4813, lpbenes@roadrunner.com
Rio Setty, Cell 208-755-7532, rioset@frontier.com

Membership Roll 2020 – Panhandle Kiwanis - members@panhandlekiwanis.org

Len Benes, Cell 208-699-4813, lpbenes@roadrunner.com 
Vicki Campbell, Cell 208-818-8489, vlfaraway@yahoo.com
Jon Dohm, Cell 208-704- 0379, silentstream3@gmail.com
Warren Ducote Jr., Cell 208-755-7129, w_ducote@hotmail.com
Dave Eubanks, Cell 208-659-4427, momszoo@earthlink.net
Charles Ferrell, Cell 951-201-1967, sunnyafternoon@verizon.net
Kerrie Ferrell, Cell 951-201-3593, ckferrell1983@aol.com
Ray Green, Cell 208-661-7310, rayg@cda-vision.com
Ashleigh Hathaway, Cell 208-596-6343, ashleigh_hathaway@hotmail.com
Ron Hill, Cell 208-755-2734, hillman02@hotmail.com
Mark Jensen, 208-664-4308, mjensenwork@yahoo.com
Jeri Kilburg, Cell 208-964-1421, jkilburg@gmail.com
Laurie Lutz, Cell 208-755-2446, 78llutz@gmail.com
Susan Mantehy, Cell 208-651-5051, ID_suzyq@hotmail.com
Kathy McDowell, Cell 208-659-3673,  mkmcdowell3311@gmail.com
Mike McDowell, Cell 208-755-5081, mkmcdowell@hotmail.com
Michelle Mori, Cell 208-819-6829, shellygirlie12@gmail.com
Chris Perlin, Cell 973-985-7877, CTPerlin@gmail.com
Stacey Roberts, Cell 818-984-5779, staceyro63@yahoo.com
Kent Setty, Cell 208-755-7531, Kent83815@me.com
Rio Setty, Cell 208-755-7532, rioset@frontier.com
Bill Sever, Cell 208-661-6065, webmaster@netbest.com
Roger Stewart, Cell 208-659-4773, roger@printcda.com


  Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on YouTube.com

MEMBERSHIP

K-FAMILY PROGRAMS

Join us for The 2018 Taste of Coeur d Alene
Planning for 2021
2019 Vendors

Member Assignments

Take a few minutes to visit the links below:

Visit the Kiwanis National web site


Were proud of our fantastic Key Club members

Panhandle Kiwanis Flag Project
Our Flag Project


Visit the CKI International web site


Builder's Club


Visit the Kiwanis AKtion Club


Our Site is Secure Socket Layer Protected