www.PanhandleKiwanis.org

Proud to Serve our Community!

The Panhandle Kiwanis Board Members

This page may be Updated Often. Please revisit us regularly for Panhand Kiwanis Board, Committee and Member Updates.

Board Membership Below Effective October 1, 2019

Board Members, Panhandle Kiwanis - theboard@panhandlekiwanis.org

Kent Setty, kentsetty@frontier.com, 208-755-7531  Pres.
Vicki Campbell, vlfaraway@yahoo.com, 208-667-1493 V.P.
Jeri Kilburg, jkilburg@gmail.com, 208-964-1421, Sec. 
Kathy McDowell, mkmcdowell3311@gmail.com, 208-659-3673 Treas.
Rio Setty,  rioset@roadrunner.com208-755-7532, At Large
Jon Dohm, silentstream3@gmail.com 208-704- 0379At Large
Ashleigh Hathaway, ashleigh_hathaway@hotmail.com, 208-596-6343 At Large
Bill Sever, webmaster@netbest.com, 208-667-3566 Membership Chair

Membership Committee- membership@panhandlekiwanis.org
 (Membership Committee Presentation)

Bill Sever, webmaster@netbest.com, 208-667-3566
Jon Dohm, silentstream3@gmail.comCell 208-704-0379

Youth Services Committee - youthservice@panhandlekiwanis.org

Vicki Campbell, vlfaraway@yahoo.com, 208- 667-1493
Warren Ducote Jr., w_ducote@hotmail.com, 208-755-7129
Jeri Kilburg, jkilburg@gmail.com, 208-964-1421
Jon Dohm, silentstream3@gmail.com, Cell 208-704- 0379
Craig Timmons, drcarpetcare@yahoo.com, Cell 208-755-8412 
Michelle Mori , shellygirlie12@gmail.com, 208-819-6829
Ashleigh Hathaway, ashleigh_hathaway@hotmail.com, 208-596-6343
Laurie Lutz, 78llutz@gmail.com, 208-755-2446

Community Service Committee - community@panhandlekiwanis.org

Dave Eubanks, momszoo@earthlink.net, 208-676-1084
Jeri Kilburg, jkilburg@gmail.com, 208-964-1421
Ray Greene, rayg@cda-vision.com, 208-661-7310
Kathy McDowell, mkmcdowell3311@gmail.com, 208-659-3673
Mike McDowell, mkmcdowell@hotmail.com, 208-755-5081
Ashleigh Hathaway, ashleigh.mscore@farmersagency.com, 208-596-6343
Ron Hill, hillman02@hotmail.com, 208-772-9340
Jon Dohm, silentstream3@gmail.com, Cell 208-704- 0379
Shermane Frei, shermanef@gmail.com, 208-664-5978

Spiritual Aims Committee - spiritual@panhandlekiwanis.org

Warren Ducote Jr., w_ducote@hotmail.com, 208-755-7129
Len Benes, lpbenes@roadrunner.com, Cell 208-699-4813
Rio Setty, rioset@roadrunner.com, Cell 208-755-7532

Membership Roll 2018 – Panhandle Kiwanis - members@panhandlekiwanis.org

Len Benes, Cell 208-699-4813, lpbenes@roadrunner.com 
Vicki Campbell, Cell 208-818-8489, vlfaraway@yahoo.com
Jon Dohm, Cell 208-704- 0379, silentstream3@gmail.com
Maureen Dolan, Cell 208-818-8707, maureenrosedolan@gmail.com
Warren Ducote Jr., Cell 208-755-7129, w_ducote@hotmail.com
Elaine Espinoza, Cell 805-625-2499, elaine.espinoza63@gmail.com
Dave Eubanks, Cell 208-659-4427, momszoo@earthlink.net
Shermane Frei, 208-664-5978, shermanef@gmail.com
Ray Green, Cell 208-661-7310, rayg@cda-vision.com
Ashleigh Hathaway, Cell 208-596-6343, ashleigh_hathaway@hotmail.com
Ron Hill, Cell 208-755-2734, hillman02@hotmail.com
Mark Jensen, 208-664-4308, mjensenwork@yahoo.com
Claire Kilgos, Cell 717-734-0751, drclairecda@gmail.com
Jeri Kilburg, Cell 208-964-1421, jkilburg@gmail.com
Laurie Lutz, Cell 208-755-2446, 78llutz@gmail.com
Kathy McDowell, Cell 208-659-3673,  mkmcdowell3311@gmail.com
Mike McDowell, Cell 208-755-5081, mkmcdowell@hotmail.com
Michelle Mori, Cell 208-819-6829, shellygirlie12@gmail.com
Steve Morris, 801-367-7945, skippersteve@gmail.com
Stacey Roberts, 509-710-5459, staceylew@gmail.com
Kent Setty, Cell 208-755-7531, kentsetty@frontier.com
Rio Setty, Cell 208-755-7532, rioset@roadrunner.com
Bill Sever, Cell 208-661-6065, webmaster@netbest.com
Roger Stewart, Cell 208-659-4773, roger@printcda.com
Craig Timmons, Cell 208-755-8412, drcarpetcare@yahoo.com
Al Williams, Cell 208-640-0390, aawilliams@nic.edu


  Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on YouTube.com

K-FAMILY PROGRAMS

Join us for The 2018 Taste of Coeur d Alene
Planning for 2020
2019 Vendors

Member Assignments

Take a few minutes to visit the links below:

Visit the Kiwanis National web site


Were proud of our fantastic Key Club members

Panhandle Kiwanis Flag Project
Our Flag Project


Visit the CKI International web site


Builder's Club


Visit the Kiwanis AKtion Club

Kiwanis K-Kids