www.PanhandleKiwanis.org

Proud to Serve our Community!

The Panhandle Kiwanis Membership Page

This page may be Updated Often. Please revisit us regularly for Panhand Kiwanis Board, Committee and Member Updates.

Email for Panhandle Kiwanis is theboard@panhandlekiwanis.org

Board Membership Below Effective October 1, 2021

Board Members, Panhandle Kiwanis - theboard@panhandlekiwanis.org

Jon Dohm, Cell 208-704- 0379, silentstream3@gmail.com, Pres.
Susan Mantehy, Cell 208-651-5051ID_suzyq@hotmail.com, Vice-Pres.
Michelle Mori, Cell 208-819-6829, shellygirlie12@gmail.comTreas.
Chris Perlin, Cell 973-985-7877CTPerlin@gmail.com, Sec.
Laurie Lutz, Cell 208-755-244678llutz@gmail.com, Past-Pres.
Charles Ferrell, Cell 951-201-1967, sunnyafternoon1920@aol.com At Large
Kerrie Ferrell, Cell 951-201-3593, ckferrell1983@aol.com,  At Large 
Ashleigh Hathaway, Cell 208-596-6343, ashleigh_hathaway@hotmail.comAt Large
Jeri Kilburg, Cell 208-964-1421, jkilburg@gmail.com,  At Large 
Bill Sever, Cell 208-661-6065, webmaster@netbest.com, At Large

Vicki Campbell, Cell 208-818-8489vlfaraway@yahoo.com (Committee Chair- Community Services)

Membership Committee- membership@panhandlekiwanis.org
 (Membership Committee Presentation)

Bill Sever, 208-667-3566, webmaster@netbest.com
Jon Dohm, Cell 208-704-0379, silentstream3@gmail.com

Spiritual Aims Committee - spiritual@panhandlekiwanis.org

Len Benes, Cell 208-699-4813, lpbenes@roadrunner.com
Warren Ducote Jr., 208-755-7129, w_ducote@hotmail.com

Membership Roll 2021 – Panhandle Kiwanis - members@panhandlekiwanis.org

Len Benes, Cell 208-699-4813, lpbenes@roadrunner.com 
Vicki Campbell, Cell 208-818-8489, vlfaraway@yahoo.com
Jon Dohm, Cell 208-704- 0379, silentstream3@gmail.com
Warren Ducote Jr., Cell 208-755-7129, w_ducote@hotmail.com
Charles Ferrell, Cell 951-201-1967, sunnyafternoon1920@aol.com
Kerrie Ferrell, Cell 951-201-3593, ckferrell1983@aol.com
Ray Green, Cell 208-661-7310, rayg@cda-vision.com
Debbie Gordillo, Cell 805-750-9932, spacrazy@att.net
Ashleigh Hathaway, Cell 208-596-6343, ashleigh_hathaway@hotmail.com
Ron Hill, Cell 208-755-2734, hillman02@hotmail.com
Mark Jensen, Cell 208-661-5610, MJensen.NIRC@gmail.com
Jeri Kilburg, Cell 208-964-1421, jkilburg@gmail.com
Wayne Koski, Cell 208-755-1782, kosbro@roadrunner.com
Julie Leonard, Cell 208-651-4258, Julie.NorthernLakesRealty@gmail.com
Laurie Lutz, Cell 208-755-2446, 78llutz@gmail.com
Susan Mantehy, Cell 208-651-5051, ID_suzyq@hotmail.com
Michelle Mori, Cell 208-819-6829, shellygirlie12@gmail.com
Cassie Palm, Cell 208-416-1257, cass.palmspainting.PF@gmail.com
Chris Perlin, Cell 973-985-7877, CTPerlin@gmail.com
Bill Sever, Cell 208-661-6065, webmaster@netbest.com
Roger Stewart, Cell 208-659-4773, roger@printcda.com
Michael Wood, Cel 208-930-6964, mikewood@uidaho.edu


  Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on YouTube.com

MEMBERSHIP

K-FAMILY PROGRAMS

Join us for The 2018 Taste of Coeur d Alene
The Taste of CdA
2021 Vendors

Member Assignments

Take a few minutes to visit the links below:

Visit the Kiwanis National web site


Were proud of our fantastic Key Club members

Panhandle Kiwanis Flag ProjectOur Flag Project


Visit the CKI International web site


Builder's Club


Visit the Kiwanis AKtion Club


Our Site is Secure Socket Layer Protected